personal Shopper

Posted: 07/03/2011 in pro wrestling

A Bi Woman who likes to play dress up gives a gay sales clerk the ride of his life.

oePersonal Shopper”

I would like to start off by saying that I consider myself Bisexual and while the concept of a female cross dresser is rare, Im here to tell you that it does exist.

I like to wear mens cloths, it really turns me on. Its is if I am a completely different person when I play dress up .one day one I was bored beyond all reason , I happened to notice that a new Mens wear store had opened up in a town close by and I thought to myself that maybe it was time to add to my wardrobe .

First it was prep time. Had to make myself over to look like a man so I could go in and scope the place out looking for potential targets First thing was had flatten out the B cups a little. I had a very tight sports bra that was just the ticket to pull that off. Then I re did my hair to give it that wind tunnel tested look. I then went over to my oeToy Box” and got out a good sized Dildo and a harness to strap it on with. Nothing gigantic minds you, but something that would still catch the eye of someone measuring your inseam

Read more: http://socyberty.com/gay-lesbians/personal-shopper/#ixzz1R50iloFN

Leave a Reply

